Register

Advance registration is required for many of the JC Raulston Arboretum's events. Please refer to the event's announcement for details. Online registration is available for the following programs. Look for the registration link at the bottom of the event announcement. Please note that openings remain in these programs as long as they're not marked as being "Sold Out" on the registration site. Once we've noted that a particular program is full, we'll start a waitlist. For a complete listing of all of our events, please visit our Calendar.

Children's Programs

Garden Buds
Fall Magic
Friday, November 8, 2019 – 10:30 am

Girl Scout Program
Cadettes: Tree-iffic Trees
Sunday, November 10, 2019 – 2:30 pm

Classes and Courses

Propagating Woody Plants from Seed
Saturday, October 26, 2019 – 9:00 am

Photography Walk
"Top Tips for Photographing Fall Color"
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – 10:00 am

Photography Walk
"Making Custom Holiday Cards Using Digital Art Based on Your Photographs"
Friday, November 22, 2019 – 11:00 am

Photography Walk
"Photographing Holiday Lights"
Friday, December 13, 2019 – 11:00 am

Photography Walk
"Moonlight in the Garden—Twilight and Night Photography Techniques"
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – 4:00 pm

Caring for Your Home Landscape: A Month by Month Approach
Monday, October 21, 2019 – 6:30 pm
Join the Waitlist

Designers Preview Night
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – 7:00 pm

Symposia and Seminars

Winter Symposium
Saturday, February 15, 2020 – 8:00 am

Workshops and Demonstrations

Fern Propagation Workshop
Saturday, October 19, 2019 – 9:00 am

Holiday Wreath Workshop
Saturday, December 7, 2019 – 1:00 pm

Holiday Wreath Workshop
Saturday, December 7, 2019 – 4:00 pm

Wine and Wreaths Workshop
Saturday, December 7, 2019 – 7:00 pm

Wine and Wreaths
Friday, December 6, 2019 – 7:00 pm