Register

Advance registration is required for many of the JC Raulston Arboretum's events. Please refer to the event's announcement for details. Online registration is available for the following programs. Look for the registration link at the bottom of the event announcement. Please note that openings remain in these programs as long as they're not marked as being "Sold Out" on the registration site. For a complete listing of all of our events, please visit our Calendar.

Children's Programs

Science Saturdays
Fall Fun and Food Preservation
Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 9:00 am

Girl Scout Program
Cadettes: Tree-iffic Trees
Sunday, November 4, 2018 – 2:30 pm

Science Saturdays
Where Does the Water Go?
Saturday, November 17, 2018 – 9:00 am

Classes and Courses

Creating a Sustainable Urban Wildlife Habitat for the Birds, Bees, and Butterflies
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – 6:30 pm

Photography Walk
"Textures"
Thursday, October 18, 2018 – 2:00 pm

Propagating Woody Plants from Seed
Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 9:00 am

Photoshop—Greeting Card Design
Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 9:00 am

Outstanding Plants for the Home Landscape
Monday, October 22, 2018 – 6:30 pm

Designers Preview Night
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 – 7:00 pm

Designers Preview Night
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 – 7:00 pm

Photography Walk
"Depth of Field"
Thursday, November 15, 2018 – 2:00 pm

Photography Walk
"Indoor Macro"
Thursday, December 13, 2018 – 2:00 pm

Workshops and Demonstrations

Fern Propagation Workshop
Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 9:00 am

Wine and Wreaths
Friday, November 30, 2018 – 7:00 pm

Holiday Wreath Workshop
Saturday, December 1, 2018 – 1:00 pm

Holiday Wreath Workshop
Saturday, December 1, 2018 – 4:00 pm

Wine and Wreaths
Saturday, December 1, 2018 – 7:00 pm