Register

Advance registration is required for many of the JC Raulston Arboretum's events. Please refer to the event's announcement for details. Online registration is available for the following programs. Look for the registration link at the bottom of the event announcement. Please note that openings remain in these programs as long as they're not marked as being "Sold Out" on the registration site. Once we've noted that a particular program is full, we'll start a waitlist. For a complete listing of all of our events, please visit our Calendar.

Children's Programs

Children's Winter Walk
Friday, February 22, 2019 – 10:30 am
Join the Waitlist

Family Winter Discovery
Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 2:30 pm

Garden Buds
Feathered Friends
Friday, March 8, 2019 – 10:30 am

Science Saturdays
How Clean is that Water?
Saturday, March 9, 2019 – 9:00 am

Y Guides and Y Princess Second Year Event
Sunday, March 10, 2019 – 2:30 pm

Groovy Gardeners
Badge Workshop for Junior Girl Scouts
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – 10:30 am

Backyard Farm Camp
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – 9:00 am

Cultivating Science Camp
Monday, June 24, 2019 – 8:30 am

Nature Detectives
Monday, July 8, 2019 – 9:00 am
Join the Waitlist

Garden STEAM
Monday, July 15, 2019 – 9:00 am

Artists in the Garden
Thursday, July 25, 2019 – 9:00 am

Garden Critters
Monday, July 29, 2019 – 9:00 am
Join the Waitlist

Garden Chefs
Monday, August 5, 2019 – 9:00 am
Join the Waitlist

Classes and Courses

Renewal Pruning Class and Demonstration
Saturday, March 9, 2019 – 9:00 am

Herbaceous Perennials Propagation Class and Demonstration
Saturday, May 25, 2019 – 9:00 am

Wild Edible Plants: Delicious and Nutritious Native and Invasive Plants
Saturday, February 23, 2019 – 9:00 am

Not Tonight Deer: No More Long-legged Rats in Your Garden
Saturday, February 23, 2019 – 1:00 pm

Gardening Basics: Using Science to Grow Better Plants
Monday, February 18, 2019 – 6:30 pm