Register

Advance registration is required for many of the JC Raulston Arboretum's events. Please refer to the event's announcement for details. Online registration is available for the following programs. Look for the registration link at the bottom of the event announcement. Please note that openings remain in these programs as long as they're not marked as being "Sold Out" on the registration site. Once we've noted that a particular program is full, we'll start a waitlist. For a complete listing of all of our events, please visit our program and events calendar.

Children's Programs

Holiday Creations (morning session)
Monday, December 5, 2022 – 10:00 am

Holiday Creations (afternoon session)
Monday, December 5, 2022 – 2:30 pm

Classes and Courses

All About Houseplants
Monday, November 28, 2022 – 6:30 pm

What’s in a Name: Plant Classification for the Home Gardener
Monday, January 23, 2023 – 6:30 pm

Garden Soils Class
"If You Build It, They Will Come: Understanding and Improving Garden Soils"
Saturday, January 28, 2023 – 8:30 am

Symposia and Seminars

Intro to Gardening in the South
Saturday, February 4, 2023 – 9:00 am

Piedmont Prairies
Friday, February 17, 2023 – 1:30 pm

Winter Symposium
"Tossing the Turf"
Saturday, February 18, 2023 – 9:00 am

Workshops and Demonstrations

Holiday Wreath Workshop
Friday, December 2, 2022 – 1:00 pm
Join the Waitlist

Wine and Wreaths Workshop
Friday, December 2, 2022 – 7:00 pm
Join the Waitlist

Holiday Wreath Workshop
Saturday, December 3, 2022 – 1:00 pm
Join the Waitlist

Holiday Wreath Workshop
Saturday, December 3, 2022 – 4:00 pm
Join the Waitlist

Wine and Wreaths Workshop
Saturday, December 3, 2022 – 7:00 pm
Join the Waitlist

Propagation Workshop
"Beginner Hardwood Cuttings"
Friday, January 27, 2023 – 9:00 am

Propagation Workshop
"Advanced Hardwood Cuttings"
Saturday, January 28, 2023 – 9:00 am

Propagation Workshop
"Beginner Hardwood Cuttings"
Saturday, January 28, 2023 – 1:30 pm