Register

Advance registration is required for many of the JC Raulston Arboretum's events. Please refer to the event's announcement for details. Online registration is available for the following programs. Look for the registration link at the bottom of the event announcement. Please note that openings remain in these programs as long as they're not marked as being "Sold Out" on the registration site. For a complete listing of all of our events, please visit our Calendar.

Children's Programs

Garden Critters
Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 9:00 am

Nature Detectives
Monday, June 25, 2018 – 9:00 am

Garden Explorers
Monday, July 9, 2018 – 9:00 am

Artists in the Garden
Monday, July 16, 2018 – 9:00 am

Project PLANTS Summer Camp
Monday, July 23, 2018 – 8:30 am

Garden Chefs
Monday, July 30, 2018 – 9:00 am

Nature Detectives
Monday, August 6, 2018 – 9:00 am

Classes and Courses

Photography Walk
"Composition"
Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 10:00 am

Herbaceous Perennials Propagation Class and Demonstration
Saturday, June 23, 2018 – 9:00 am

Photography Walk
"Lighting"
Thursday, July 19, 2018 – 10:00 am

Photography Walk
"Indoor Flowers II"
Thursday, August 16, 2018 – 2:00 pm

Not Tonight Deer: No More Long-legged Rats in Your Garden
Saturday, September 15, 2018 – 1:00 pm

Photography Walk
"Color"
Thursday, September 20, 2018 – 2:00 pm

Photography Walk
"Textures"
Thursday, October 18, 2018 – 2:00 pm

Photoshop—Greeting Card Design
Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 9:00 am

Photography Walk
"Depth of Field"
Thursday, November 15, 2018 – 2:00 pm

Photography Walk
"Indoor Macro"
Thursday, December 13, 2018 – 2:00 pm

Workshops and Demonstrations

Hypertufa Trough Workshop
Saturday, July 21, 2018 – 9:00 am

Ginkgo Grafting Workshop
Saturday, July 21, 2018 – 9:00 am

Concrete Garden Mushroom Workshop
Saturday, July 21, 2018 – 1:00 pm

Japanese Maple Grafting Workshop
Saturday, July 21, 2018 – 1:00 pm