Staff and Board of Advisors

Staff

Mark Weathington, Director

Mark Weathington

Director

(919) 513-7006 more
mark_weathington@ncsu.edu

Arlene Calhoun, Assistant Director

Arlene Calhoun

Assistant Director

(919) 513-6789 more
arlene_calhoun@ncsu.edu

Tim Alderton, Research Technician

Tim Alderton

Research Technician

(919) 513-7008 more
tim_alderton@ncsu.edu

Bernadette Clark, Bedding Plant Trials Coordinator

Bernadette Clark

Bedding Plant Trials Coordinator

(919) 515-1213 more
bernadette_clark@ncsu.edu

Nancy Doubrava, Interpretive Specialist

Nancy Doubrava

Interpretive Specialist

(919) 513-7010 more
nancy_doubrava@ncsu.edu

Kathy Field, Business Services Coordinator

Kathy Field

Business Services Coordinator

(919) 513-0264 more
kathy_field@ncsu.edu

Christopher Todd Glenn, Programs and Education Coordinator

Christopher Todd Glenn

Programs and Education Coordinator

(919) 513-7005 more
chris_glenn@ncsu.edu

Sonia Murphy, Director of Development

Sonia Murphy

Director of Development

(919) 513-0637 more
sonia_murphy@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Overcash, Children's Program Coordinator

Elizabeth Overcash

Children's Program Coordinator

(919) 513-7011 more
elizabeth_overcash@ncsu.edu

Andrew Pais, Ph.D., Database and Plant Records Coordinator

Andrew Pais, Ph.D.

Database and Plant Records Coordinator

(919) 513-7007 more
andrew_pais@ncsu.edu

Emily Peters, Facility and Rental Coordinator

Emily Peters

Facility and Rental Coordinator

(919) 513-7457 more
emily_peters@ncsu.edu

Ann Swallow, Plant Recorder Assistant

Ann Swallow

Plant Recorder Assistant

(919) 513-7007 more
avswallo@ncsu.edu

Kathryn Wall, Membership and Volunteer Coordinator

Kathryn Wall

Membership and Volunteer Coordinator

(919) 513-7004 more
kbwall@ncsu.edu

Board of Advisors

Amelia Lane, Chair
Doug Chapman, Vice Chair
Kathie Kalmowitz, 2nd Vice Chair
Rodney Swink, Past Chair

Anne Clapp
Corey Connors
Phil Dark
Kata Jenkins
David Johnson
Kathie Kalmowitz, Ph.D.
Cheryl Kearns
Jeana Myers, Ph.D.
Richard Olsen, Ph.D.

Ex-officio Members

Wayne Buhler, Ph.D.

Board Manager

Sonia Murphy