Staff and Board of Advisors

Staff

Mark Weathington, Director

Mark Weathington

Director

(919) 513-7006 more
mark_weathington@ncsu.edu

Arlene Calhoun, Assistant Director

Arlene Calhoun

Assistant Director

(919) 513-7004 more
arlene_calhoun@ncsu.edu

Tim Alderton, Research Technician

Tim Alderton

Research Technician

(919) 513-7008 more
tim_alderton@ncsu.edu

Bernadette Clark, Bedding Plant Trials Coordinator

Bernadette Clark

Bedding Plant Trials Coordinator

(919) 515-1213 more
bernadette_clark@ncsu.edu

Nancy Doubrava, Interpretive Specialist

Nancy Doubrava

Interpretive Specialist

(919) 513-7010 more
nancy_doubrava@ncsu.edu

Justin Durango, Assistant Research Technician

Justin Durango

Assistant Research Technician

(919) 515-3132 more
justin_durango@ncsu.edu

Kathy Field, Business Services Coordinator

Kathy Field

Business Services Coordinator

(919) 513-0264 more
kathy_field@ncsu.edu

Christopher Todd Glenn, Programs and Education Coordinator

Christopher Todd Glenn

Programs and Education Coordinator

(919) 513-7005 more
chris_glenn@ncsu.edu

Faye Koonce, Facilities Coordinator

Faye Koonce

Facilities Coordinator

(919) 513-7457 more
faye_koonce@ncsu.edu

Lizzi Lathers, Research Technician

Lizzi Lathers

Research Technician

(919) 513-7007 more
lizzi_lathers@ncsu.edu

Sonia Murphy, Director of Development

Sonia Murphy

Director of Development

(919) 513-0637 more
sonia_murphy@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Overcash, Children's Program Coordinator

Elizabeth Overcash

Children's Program Coordinator

(919) 513-7011 more
elizabeth_overcash@ncsu.edu

Ann Swallow, Plant Recorder Assistant

Ann Swallow

Plant Recorder Assistant

(919) 513-7007 more
avswallo@ncsu.edu

Valerie Tyson, Plant Recorder

Valerie Tyson

Plant Recorder

(919) 513-7007 more
valerie_tyson@ncsu.edu

Board of Advisors

Mike Worthington, Chair
Rodney Swink, Vice Chair
Amelia Lane, 2nd Vice Chair
Ken Kukorowski, Ph.D., Past Chair

Doug Chapman
Anne Clapp
Corey Connors
Phil Dark
David Johnson
Cheryl Kearns
Karen Neill
Richard Olsen, Ph.D.

Ex-officio Members

John Dole, Ph.D.
Bradley Holland

Board Manager

Sonia Murphy