JCRA Logo

Staff and Board of Advisors

Staff

Mark Weathington, Director

Mark Weathington

Director

(919) 513-7009 more
mark_weathington@ncsu.edu

Tim Alderton, Research Technician

Tim Alderton

Research Technician

(919) 513-7008 more
tim_alderton@ncsu.edu

Arlene Calhoun, Volunteer and Membership Coordinator

Arlene Calhoun

Volunteer and Membership Coordinator

(919) 513-7004 more
arlene_calhoun@ncsu.edu

Bernadette Clark, Bedding Plant Trials Coordinator

Bernadette Clark

Bedding Plant Trials Coordinator

(919) 515-1213 more
bernadette_clark@ncsu.edu

Nancy Doubrava, Interpretive Specialist

Nancy Doubrava

Interpretive Specialist

(919) 513-7010 more
nancy_doubrava@ncsu.edu

Kathy Field, Financial Accounts Coordinator

Kathy Field

Financial Accounts Coordinator

(919) 513-0264 more
kathy_field@ncsu.edu

Christopher Todd Glenn, Programs and Education Coordinator

Christopher Todd Glenn

Programs and Education Coordinator

(919) 513-7005 more
chris_glenn@ncsu.edu

Faye Koonce, Facilities Coordinator

Faye Koonce

Facilities Coordinator

(919) 513-7457 more
faye_koonce@ncsu.edu

Lizzi Lathers, Research Technician

Lizzi Lathers

Research Technician

(919) 513-7007 more
lizzi_lathers@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Overcash, Children's Program Coordinator

Elizabeth Overcash

Children's Program Coordinator

(919) 513-7011 more
elizabeth_overcash@ncsu.edu

Anne M. Porter, Director of Development

Anne M. Porter

Director of Development

(919) 513-3826 more
anne_porter@ncsu.edu

Ann Swallow, Plant Recorder Assistant

Ann Swallow

Plant Recorder Assistant

(919) 513-7007 more
avswallo@ncsu.edu

Valerie Tyson, Plant Recorder

Valerie Tyson

Plant Recorder

(919) 513-7007 more
valerie_tyson@ncsu.edu

Board of Advisors

Mike Worthington, Chair
Rodney Swink, Vice Chair
Amelia Lane, 2nd Vice Chair
Ken Kukorowski, Ph.D., Past Chair

Bill Adams
Doug Chapman
Anne Clapp
Phil Dark
David Johnson
Cheryl Kearns
Amelia Lane
Karen Neill
Richard Olsen, Ph.D.
Ross Williams

Ex-officio Members

John Dole, Ph.D.
Bradley Holland

Membership and Development Liaison

Anne M. Porter